Free for life for the first 10 shops. Claim a slot

Repairy compared with Orderry

An Orderry alternative built for one kind of shop.

Orderry covers many service industries and prices by employee and location. Repairy covers phone, tablet, computer, console, and board-level repair, with one plan that is free for life for the first 10 shops and has no team member limit.

Side by side

Repairy and Orderry, as published

Orderry values are as published on its public pages on September 1, 2026, in US dollars before tax. A fact those pages did not state is marked as not stated. Repairy values are from our pricing page.

What each offers

Repairy
One plan, free
Orderry
Reviewed September 1, 2026
Entry plan
Free for life for the first 10 shops: the whole product, no monthly fee
Hobby: $39 a month; two employees, one location, 100 work orders and sales per 30 days
Tickets on the entry plan
No limit
100 work orders and sales per 30 days
Users on the entry plan
No limit
Two employees
Free plan with no end date
Trial
None needed; the plan is free for life, no card
Seven days, full feature access, no card, no contract
After the trial
Nothing changes; the plan does not end
Not captured in this review
Getting started
A demo first; the team sets up the first 10 shops directly
Self-serve sign-up
Next plan up
None yet; shops after the first 10 will be offered a paid plan when one opens
Startup: from $69 a month with three employees; $6 per extra employee, $49 per extra location
Extra team members
Included; no team member limit
$6 to $19 per employee a month, by plan
Onboarding
A demo first; the team sets up the first 10 shops directly
One 45-minute expert session on Startup, two on Business, unlimited on Enterprise, within the first 30 paid days
AI agents
Intake, estimate, and follow-through agents
AI tools are listed; scope not compared
Industries
Phone, tablet, computer, console, and board-level repair shops
Electronics, auto, appliance, contractors, and other service businesses

Sources: Orderry home, Orderry pricing, Repairy pricing.

Repairy

What Repairy adds

  • A plan that stays free

    The first 10 shops get the whole product free for life: unlimited tickets, no team member limit, customers, devices, estimates, invoices, parts, texting, payments, and reporting. No card.

  • Terms in plain words

    No trial clock and no paid tier above the plan. When the 10 slots are taken the plan closes to new shops, and the founding shops keep it.

  • One record per repair

    Customer, device, ticket, estimate, parts, texts, invoice, and payment live on one record with a timeline of every handoff.

  • Agents that prepare the work under your rules

    Intake, estimate, and follow-through agents draft the routine steps. Prices, purchases, refunds, and payments wait for a person, and every action keeps its history.

  • No per-employee fee

    The plan has no team member limit, so adding a technician does not change anything.

Questions

Common questions

Move your next repairthrough Repairy.

Book a demo on your own repairs. The first 10 shops get Repairy free for life, with no credit card.