Free for life for the first 10 shops. Claim a slot

Repairy compared with RepairDesk

A RepairDesk alternative with a plan that stays free.

RepairDesk’s trial and pricing links open a demo booking form, and a product specialist walks you through the product first. Repairy also starts with a demo; its one plan is free for life for the first 10 shops, with no card.

Side by side

Repairy and RepairDesk, as published

RepairDesk values are as published on its public pages on September 1, 2026, in US dollars before tax. A fact those pages did not state is marked as not stated. Repairy values are from our pricing page.

What each offers

Repairy
One plan, free
RepairDesk
Reviewed September 1, 2026
Entry plan
Free for life for the first 10 shops: the whole product, no monthly fee
Essential: $99 per store a month, $79 billed annually
Tickets on the entry plan
No limit
Unlimited
Users on the entry plan
No limit
Five users per location
Free plan with no end date
Trial
None needed; the plan is free for life, no card
Free trial; the trial link opens a demo booking form; length and card requirement not stated
After the trial
Nothing changes; the plan does not end
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Getting started
A demo first; the team sets up the first 10 shops directly
Demo booking first; the pricing FAQ says a product specialist demos the product
Next plan up
None yet; shops after the first 10 will be offered a paid plan when one opens
Growth: $149 per store a month, $119 billed annually, eight users per location
Loyalty, store credit, and gift cards
Paid add-ons at lower tiers
AI agents
Intake, estimate, and follow-through agents
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Repair types
Phone, tablet, computer, console, and board-level repair shops
Cellphone, computer, and small engine repair shops

Sources: RepairDesk home, RepairDesk pricing, Repairy pricing.

Repairy

What Repairy adds

  • A plan that stays free

    The first 10 shops get the whole product free for life: unlimited tickets, no team member limit, customers, devices, estimates, invoices, parts, texting, payments, and reporting. No card.

  • Terms in plain words

    No trial clock and no paid tier above the plan. When the 10 slots are taken the plan closes to new shops, and the founding shops keep it.

  • One record per repair

    Customer, device, ticket, estimate, parts, texts, invoice, and payment live on one record with a timeline of every handoff.

  • Agents that prepare the work under your rules

    Intake, estimate, and follow-through agents draft the routine steps. Prices, purchases, refunds, and payments wait for a person, and every action keeps its history.

Questions

Common questions

Move your next repairthrough Repairy.

Book a demo on your own repairs. The first 10 shops get Repairy free for life, with no credit card.