Free for life for the first 10 shops. Claim a slot

Repairy compared with RepairShopr

A RepairShopr alternative with a plan that stays free.

RepairShopr publishes its plan limits. Repairy publishes its own, and its one plan is free for life for the first 10 shops.

Side by side

Repairy and RepairShopr, as published

RepairShopr values are as published on its public pages on September 1, 2026, in US dollars before tax. A fact those pages did not state is marked as not stated. Repairy values are from our pricing page.

What each offers

Repairy
One plan, free
RepairShopr
Reviewed September 1, 2026
Entry plan
Free for life for the first 10 shops: the whole product, no monthly fee
Starter: $59.99 a month billed annually, $69.99 monthly
Tickets on the entry plan
No limit
75 tickets and invoices a month
Users on the entry plan
No limit
One user
Locations on the entry plan
One shop per slot; ask about more locations
One location
Free plan with no end date
Trial
None needed; the plan is free for life, no card
Free trial; length and card requirement not stated on the pages reviewed
After the trial
Nothing changes; the plan does not end
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Getting started
A demo first; the team sets up the first 10 shops directly
Self-serve sign-up
Next plan up
None yet; shops after the first 10 will be offered a paid plan when one opens
Repair Shop: $129.99 a month billed annually, $139.99 monthly, ten users, one location
AI agents
Intake, estimate, and follow-through agents
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Repair types
Phone, tablet, computer, console, and board-level repair shops
Computer and cell phone repair, and “every kind of repair”

Sources: RepairShopr home, RepairShopr pricing, Repairy pricing.

Repairy

What Repairy adds

  • A plan that stays free

    The first 10 shops get the whole product free for life: unlimited tickets, no team member limit, customers, devices, estimates, invoices, parts, texting, payments, and reporting. No card.

  • Terms in plain words

    No trial clock and no paid tier above the plan. When the 10 slots are taken the plan closes to new shops, and the founding shops keep it.

  • One record per repair

    Customer, device, ticket, estimate, parts, texts, invoice, and payment live on one record with a timeline of every handoff.

  • Agents that prepare the work under your rules

    Intake, estimate, and follow-through agents draft the routine steps. Prices, purchases, refunds, and payments wait for a person, and every action keeps its history.

Questions

Common questions

Move your next repairthrough Repairy.

Book a demo on your own repairs. The first 10 shops get Repairy free for life, with no credit card.